Our Team

Sharon Goldfarb
Dean of Health Sciences
sgoldfarb@marin.edu
(415) 485-9326

Angela Olmanson
Program Administrator of Health Sciences
aolmanson@marin.edu
(415) 485-9667

Jeannie Langinger
Nursing Department Chair, Faculty
jlanginger@marin.edu

Lori Michelangelo
Faculty
lmichelangelo@marin.edu

Joanna Ruddle
Faculty
jruddle@marin.edu

Molly Johnson
Faculty
cejohnson@marin.edu

Joyce Passer
Faculty
jpasser@marin.edu

Sara Lefkowitz
Faculty
slefkowitz@marin.edu

Julie Mazzotta Mark
Simulation Instructor
jmazzottamark@marin.edu

Sarah Joseph
Nursing Skills Lab Tech
sjoseph@marin.edu